Our Outside Sales Team

Sam Harman
Sales Representative
President

with HCMA since 1999
M: 678.296.4521
D: 678.638.5362
sharman@hclaymoore.com

Sales Territory

  • Florida, South of Gainesville

Prior to HCMA

  • TVA
  • Carolina Power & Light
  • BSME, 1983, Vanderbilt University

Chris Carr
Sales Representative
Vice President

with HCMA since 2010
M: 770.335.5016
ccarr@hclaymoore.com

Sales Territory

  • Southern Company in Birmingham, AL and Atlanta, GA
  • Georgia Power

Prior to HCMA

  • Southern Company
  • Professional Engineer
  • BSME, 1999, University of Alabama

Shannon Glidden
Sales Reprensentative
with HCMA since 2019
M: 704 779-7057
sglidden@hclaymoore.com

Sales Territory

  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina

Prior to HCMA

  • Babcock & Wilcox
  • BS CIS University of Akron

Michael Hale
Sales Representative
with HCMA since 2016
M: 770.335.5015
mhale@hclaymoore.com

Sales Territory

  • Alabama Power, Gulf Power, Mississippi Power
  • Power South

Prior to HCMA

  • Professional Engineer
  • Southern Company
  • Washington Group
  • BSME, 1993, UAB
  • MSEnv, 1995, UAB

Todd Hunt
Sales Representative
with HCMA since 2007
M: 770.910.3735
D: 678.638.5361
thunt@hclaymoore.com

Sales Territory

  • Alabama – Industrial
  • Florida, Panhandle to East Coast – Industrial
  • Jacksonville Electric Authority
  • GP Cedar Springs
  • PCA – Valdosta, GA

Prior to HCMA

  • Smurfit Stone Container Corporation
  • Betz PaperChem
  • BS Pulp & Paper and BSCHE, 1992, NC State University

Clay Milner
Sales Representative
with HCMA since 1996
M: 770.335.5013
D: 678.638.5364
cmilner@hclaymoore.com

Sales Territory

  • Georgia Industrial

Prior to HCMA

  • Tampella
  • Combustion Engineering
  • BSME, 1982, Southern Technology

Dirk Servine
Sales Representative
with HCMA since 1993
M: 434.284.3831
dservine@hclaymoore.com

Sales Territory

  • North Carolina
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia – Dominion Only

Prior to HCMA

  • Stonehard Coatings
  • BSME, 1990, Clemson University

Ross Vincent
Sales Reprensentative
with HCMA since 2017
M: 270.543.8784
rvincent@hclaymoore.com

Sales Territory

  • Tennessee
  • TVA – in AL, MS, KY and TN

Prior to HCMA

  • TVA
  • BSME, 2010, Western Kentucky University

Rick Hach
Consultant
with HCMA since 1985

Prior to HCMA

  • Tampa Electric
  • BSME, 1979, University of Florida